Festival Coming to Town

Street Festival

First, I’d like to share that I will be a vendor (for the first time) at my county street festival this fall. I’m really excited. It’s an annual street festival with 7-10k in attendance. I’ll have a 10×10 booth space (which means I have quite a bit of room to mess around with my layout!). With only 67 days until then I have a lot to do. More field journals to create, displays to make, price tags to decorate, and set-up practice as well…. As the event gets closer I’ll share more about it. Now, onto my next topic.

The Makeover

cropped-blog-header.jpg
Pinecone Grove’s Old Style

If you’ve stopped by the store recently, you probably noticed the new look. With the new design comes new branding, new product photos, and hopefully some new customers.

What does the new branding look like?
It looks like this!

Pinecone Grove store Header

I also have mini business cards and a sticker book on the way from Moo.com. I’m really looking forward to getting them. Until then, the old style business cards will still work.

What do you think of the new look for Pinecone Grove? Any field journals you’d like to see in the near future? I’d love to hear your thoughts. Just leave them in the comments 🙂 Also, if you have any vendor tips or tricks, I’d appreciate them. Thanks for visiting the grove.

Leave a Reply

