Artsy Coffee Mood | Happy Handmade Week 72

Happy Handmade

#HappyHandmade Products I Love!
A link-up for store owners to share their products and support each other by spreading the word.  You can see this week’s full link-up here.
In no particular order, here are my #happyhandmade favorites this week:

Make a Splash!

mermaid by scrawny girl

Maybe it’s all the swimming we’ve done this summer but I’ve really been in a mermaid kind of mood.  I’ll probably get mermaid books at the library tomorrow and watch The Little Mermaid in the family room 😉 Any way, I love this Mermaid Art Print from Scrawny Girl.  It’s so adorable.

Coffee Mug Love

mug unpaper towels by nature junkie

This set may have caught my eye because of my ongoing coffee lover challenge… but let’s be honest.  I have a secret addiction to nature junkie products that I am sure to feed one day soon 😉  This Antique Mug Starter set from Nature Junkie is so pretty.  Love the design and it’s environmentally friendly use.

Creativity in Abundance

Creativity by Be You Not Them

Creativity is something I use on a daily basis.  Thank goodness it doesn’t get all used up!  This hand lettered artwork, You can’t use up Creativity from Be You, not them is a beautiful motivative piece for any creative to have in their workspace.  Don’t you agree?

Don’t forget to Envy/Heart your favorites!
Want to see more products like these? Search #happyhandmade on Twitter or stop by this week’s linkup here.

 

Leave a Reply

