Painting and Conversation | Saturday Shop Secrets

This week on Saturday Shop Secrets
• What is your Favorite aspect on the business side of things?
• What is your Favorite aspect on the production side of things?

20140809-223750.jpg
Favorite Business Aspect

My favorite aspect of my business is talking with customers and potential customers. Talking about nature, parenting, or field journaling is a lot of fun and I love to learn more about their interests. Those conversations turn into wells of inspiration.

Favorite Production Aspect

My favorite aspect of production is painting. Experimenting with new paints, brushes, or a new subject is so relaxing and fun at the same time. It’s an activity I can do with my son, which is a big plus for me as a work at home mom.

#saturdayshopsecrets is a new insta-series on Instagram created by Like an Arrow Threads for shops to share behind the scenes footage with our followers. I also like to share it here on the blog.

What are your favorite business & production aspects in your job?

Leave a Reply

