Behind the Scenes of Pinecone Grove

Remember the insta-series of Saturday Shop Secrets I was participating in before? Well, one week the series just ended…abruptly. That’s why I haven’t been sharing anything here on Saturdays. And I miss sharing those behind the scene prompt posts. So I think I’ll do my own version of Saturday Shop Secrets, here on the blog.
20141003-220832.jpg
What are prompts would you like to see? Or… What would you like to know about me and my business?

Also, I think this series should have a name… Don’t you? Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

