Gift Guide for Storenvy Shoppers

For #SmallBusinessSaturday I am sharing some of my favorite small businesses I think you will love too. Today is a great day to start your holiday shopping while supporting small and local businesses. For those who are shopping the Storenvy Marketplace this Holiday Season, here are some great shops to visit.


love parcelThe Love Parcel is a project based on treasure trading with strangers from all over the world. The goal is to swap surprises to one another via snail mail. Proceeds from this shop are put towards the cost of postage to keep this project running. Visit The Love Parcel on Storenvy.


gipson wandsWhen you’re not just looking for A wand, but Your Wand. GipsonWands makes Harry Potter inspired “Magic” wands. All Wands are handmade from naturally dried locally sourced trees or salvaged lumber with a hand rubbed oil finish. Visit Gipson Wands on Storenvy.


violet's budsHandmade accessories for you & your little flower. Hair accessories for all ages, and hoop art decor to adorn your favorite rooms. Violet’s Buds strives to be green by upcycling, repurposing, and making the most out of all our supplies while creating a unique item for you. Visit Violet’s Buds on Storenvy.


be youWelcome! My name is Celeste and I am the heart and hands behind Be You – not them. For as long as I can recall I have always had a craft in my hand and my favorite is still pen & paper. I love to draw and make pretty things and I would love to share them with YOU! Custom orders are always welcome, just ask. Visit Be You – not them on Storenvy.


mollieHi I’m Cari, the owner and designer at The Mollie Shop! I love creating handmade dolls, jewelry, and hair bows in my studio, at home, in a little town outside of Chicago, IL. My 5 year old daughter, Mollie, is my inspiration for everything I create! Visit The Mollie Shop on Storenvy.


zeeuhZeeuh is inspired by Texan Southern gals! Add a twist of some retro flare. Play on prints & colors. Makes the perfect style of handmade accessories & coordinating clothing! Visit Zeeuh on Storenvy.


HAPPY SHOPPING

Thanks for joining us for #ShopBusinessSaturday. Hopefully you’ll love these shops as much as I do. What is one of your favorite Storenvy shops? Share their links in the comments.

4 thoughts on “Gift Guide for Storenvy Shoppers

      1. Cody says:

        She hasn’t shut her shop down yet – She’s at Disney or I’d give her a heads up! I’ll make sure she knows when she gets back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

