Any Other Name

Welcome to Acorn Grove!

No, I am not rebranding, lol. Just sharing some random thoughts and a glimpse behind the scenes of my shop. The Pinecone Grove name pretty much speaks for itself. Our home sits in the center of a large grove of trees. Although there are many species of trees (some I’m not sure what they are) the Pines are my favorite, because I really LOVE pinecones. And I love my shop’s name. It really fits my woodland and autumn taste in art. If I had to choose any other name it would probably be Acorn Grove because my son really loves acorn hunting.

If you chose any other name for your shop, what would it be?
Don’t have a shop? What would you name it if you did?

Leave a Reply

