Vendor Market

Each week I host a link-up for earth friendly products. I also participate in some other link-ups when I get the chance for handmade and small businesses. When visiting these link-ups I feel like I’m at a virtual vendor market. If you have not yet visited a link-up – or joined one if you have a  shop – you should definitely take a moment to visit some on your next internet browsing session. This week I’ve been stopping by the Penguin Luv link-up from The Craft Penguin. It is a weekly linkup for handmade products sold in online shops. And this week there are a bundle of fantastic items. Usually I tweet them but it’s been a while since I shared items on the blog, so I’m going to switch it up a bit this week.


Princess & Whovian

I love Beauty and the Beast, and I love Dr. Who. Obviously I couldn’t decide which one of these adorable dresses I liked best so I decided to share them both. You can find both of these dresses at ChameleonGirls on Etsy.

Belle dress from ChameleonGirls on Etsy
Belle dress from ChameleonGirls on Etsy
Tardis dress from ChameleonGirls on Etsy
Tardis dress from ChameleonGirls on Etsy

Magic & Monsters

I love Harry Potter inspired products and I am always stopping by the Lu & Ed shop with my son to see the newest Mon-stor creations. So let’s play a game with Harry Potter and feed an adorable Mon-stor. Discover this Harry Potter inspired Felt Tic Tac Toe Board at SeptemberEmbroidery on Etsy. Adopt Garwin the Small Toy Storage Mon-stor from Lu & Ed on Storenvy.

Harry Potter Inspired Tic-Tac-Toe from SeptemberEmbriodery
Harry Potter Inspired Tic-Tac-Toe from SeptemberEmbriodery
Small Toy Storage Mon-stor - Garwin from Lu & Ed
Garwin the Small Toy Storage Mon-stor from Lu & Ed

Luck of the Irish

Next month has a lot to celebrate. One of those celebrations is Saint Patrick’s Day! Check out these green lovelies. The Pucker Up apron from DuckyDowntime on Etsy is adorable, and with its adjustable neck and extra long strings, one size fits all. Three lucky buyers will get the chance to own (or gift) this Limited Edition Crochet 4 Leaf Clover from The Craft Penguin on Storenvy. And did you see? It’s smiling! 🙂 So cute.

Pucker Up apron from DuckyDowntime
Pucker Up apron from DuckyDowntime
Limited Edition Crochet 4 Leaf Clover from The Craft Penguin
Limited Edition Crochet 4 Leaf Clover from The Craft Penguin

I hope you enjoyed this mini market preview. You can see the full link-up collection at the Penguin Luv Link-Up.

Leave a Reply

