Income & Expense | Free Printable

Looking for a way to record your income and expenses this year? Cody from Lu & Ed has shared a great FREE printable for that.

A lot of people use digital accounting software but I still prefer to use pen & paper to document all the money flowing in and out. Between income/expense sheets & a planner where I write transactions on the dates they occurred, it keeps me more accountable and aware of sales trends & spending habits. I created these fun printable income & expense sheets a few years ago that I use myself, and I wanted to share them with you guys, too!

Cody from Lu & Ed

Leave a Reply

