Meeting Goals

Goals can be hard to reach, and sometimes hard to set in the first place. That’s why I love seeing progress and success stories from other entrepreneurs. It is inspiring and encouraging to see others succeed and how they do it. One of my favorite people to follow and learn from is Cody – the mon-stor maker from Lu & Ed. You’ve probably noticed I share a lot from Cody’s shop, blog, and social media. That’s because Cody is awesome.

One of her goals this year is to create 500 monsters. I’m blown away by that number, but I believe she will definitely do it. Recently, Cody shared an update on her monster making goal and she is ahead of schedule! *please wait while I jump up and down in excitement.* You can jump up and down and congratulate her too on her update post here. Cody shares in her post that she uses Craftivity to help track her progress by setting measurable goals. Craftivity is a software designed to get the most out of your time and business.

What is a goal you have this year? How are you keeping track of it? Are you behind, on time, or ahead? Share your story below.

2 thoughts on “Meeting Goals

  1. Cody says:

    I just got the notification that you mentioned me and read this post! AWWWW! You are so sweet, Ashley! Thank you so much for sharing about my goals & progress – since I took so much time off to move, I’m behind goals now, so I’ll be scuttling to catch up!!!

    1. Ash says:

      You’re welcome. I’m so glad to hear you are settling in to your new place. You’ll get back on your goal track before you know it 🙂

Leave a Reply

