How May Went Missing

News From HQ

May flew by for me whilst I was buried under Life’s obstacles. If you stopped by the shop in the past few weeks, you’ll have noticed it was “closed for maintenance.” This was not planned or given notice. I spent that time taking care of my grandfather, finding the right school for my son, and making plans to go back to school myself on top of some other stressful family matters. Now that things are starting to settle into a rhythm, I’m ready to add Pinecone Grove back into my schedule – with some slight changes – to help me maintain balance between family, work, and education. The Pinecone Grove Expedition Outfitter is back open, so be sure to stop by and check it out.


Wrapping Things Up

This month, I will be re-featuring Ding + Kennie, and next month will be my last planned Shop Story. Also, I will no longer be hosting the biweekly #EarthLinkUp but I will share the highlights from our last link-up at the bottom of this post.


The Last #EarthLinkUp Highlights

18 views, 15 links, 29 clicks

Most Clicked

Tophat Tony Bunny from Kiser Krafts Handmade



Expedition Team | Kids Tee from Pinecone Grove


Keyboard Key Rings from Wilde Designs

Grove Picks


Sand & Lace Purse from Kiser Krafts Handmade

thmb5720e1c337241
Beautiful Butterfly Ring from Wilde Designs


White Tulip Druzy from Pelhauz by Red


If you have any questions or maybe you tried to email me and I missed it, please leave a comment below. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “How May Went Missing

Leave a Reply

