My Envyversary Sign Up

Hey Storenvy Sellers:

This October will be Pinecone Grove‘s Third Envyversary. (I know October is far away, but I like to plan ahead. Especially since the holiday season is right after that!) To celebrate my three years of selling at Storenvy, I am looking for earth conscious and kid friendly Storenvy brands to join in the celebration. I will be hosting a sale, launching something new, and finishing off with a giveaway and I need YOU to help me celebrate.

Here is what I’m looking for:

Storenvy Bloggers willing to feature my brand and products in a guest post.
• Earth Conscious and Kid Friendly Storenvy Sellers to talk about their brand or products on Storenvy.
• Products from Storenvy Sellers for the Giveaway. 
• Surprise Launch Contributors. 

If any of that sounds sounds like something you’d be interested in, you can sign up at:

http://bit.ly/MyEnvyversarySignUp

Leave a Reply

